Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Official Tracklisting: Jesse Jagz – “JagzNation Vol 1: Thine Nation Come”

Posted by donboye on June 27, 2013 in News · 5 Comments



In case you have been leaving under a rock, Jesse Jagz is no longer working with Chocolate City, he has started his own movement/label/imprint “JagzNation” to launch the label properly he his putting out his sophomore offering “JagzNation Vol 1: Thine Nation Come” with guest appearances from Wizkid, 9ice, Brymo, Lindsey,  most songs on the album were sole produced.

I am personally hyped for this album from the track listing, no unnecessary features on it. Check on it.


Burning Bush

Bed of Roses ft. James Mavrik


Where You At


Sex and Scouch

God On The Mic


Steady Going

Jargo ft. 9ice

Pedal on The Floor

Sativa (Skit)

Sativa ft Lindsey

After The Party ft. Brymo


Bad Girl ft. Wizkid


– Donboye (@Boye_TX) 


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

If blogging music was a course, i already graduated!!!! Follow on twitter @Boye_TX
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

5 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Thine nation come, #cant wait

  2. Can’t wait to lay my handz On one of them recordz, much love and respect#tect

  3. doodua

  4. jesse is outta dis world…kudos bro, dis rasta ????? soul niche he'z carved for himseLf is jst too pallatble…iRep U????? man!

  5. too illlllllll………………………

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved