Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Oriste Femi Releases Tracklist For “L.I.F.E” Album [SEE PICTURE]

Musical taliban, Oritse Femi had earlier put out the artwork of his forthcoming L.I.F.E album on Instagram. The singer has now followed up the post by releasing the tracklist of the well anticipated album.

The unveiled tracklist, shows the exciting line up of collaborations on the album including the tracks featuring Olamide, Lil Kesh, Ladyluck, smallDOCTOR, YOMI.

See tracklist below.

Brand new album ” LIFE ” hope you are ready for this great one ?

A post shared by Oritse Femi?? (@oritsefemi) on

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

3 total comments on this postSubmit yours

  2. you are always the best
    the number 1 musical Tania orobodorobodo…
    love all your music

  3. Majemite, I Bow For The King, Musical Taliban Number One, More Music Frm Ur Mouth

TooXclusive © 2018 All Rights Reserved