Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Oritse Femi – “Money Stops Nonsense” Album Tracklist

Posted by Tyler on April 23, 2015 in News · 28 Comments


Oritse Femi is getting ready to drop another studio album titled “Money Stops Nonsense” which has been set for release on 1st of May 2015 , “Money Stops Nonsense”has singles already released and still hitting the streets hard like IgbeyawoRedi DanceDebe Confirm (MSN & HKN) ft. Davido, OluwaSeun & B-Red,  the evergreen single Double Wahala , Sexy Lady ft. Davido and one of the hottest remixes of 2014 Double Wahala ft. D’Banj .

In stores this May, I’m sure you cant wait to hear singles unreleased like Sodiyen ft. PatorankingWant It ft. Shatta Wale & Cynthia Morgan, Get Class ft. Ice Prince, Halla My Name ft. Phyno and more.

See track-list below

1. Mercy

2. Story of my Life

3. Igbeyawo

4. Redi Dance

5. Debe Confirm (MSN & HKN) ft. Davido, OluwaSeun & B-Red 

6. Sukus ft. Harrysong

7. Zangarewa ft. Skales

8. Money ft. Timaya

9. Want It ft. Shatta Wale & Cynthia Morgan

10. Double Wahala

11. Baby Boo

12. Get Class ft. Ice Prince

13. Ire Owo

14. Oju Ti Leri

15. Culture

16. Sodiyen ft. Patoranking

17. Halla My Name ft. Phyno

18. Body & Soul

19. Sexy Lady ft. Davido

20. Double Wahala ft. D’Banj

21. Life is Good ft. M.I

22. oMA iLAJI ft. White Man & Shokah

23. Ijoya ft. Remi Aluko

24. Destiny

25. MSN

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

26 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. 25 tracks?..make I just dey look

  2. African International superstar.

  3. Femi u hardwork go surely pay……

  4. thank u oritse money stop nonsense u 2 gd

  5. Bros, Wetin happen…25 tracks is quiet much

  6. Lmao wack artwork

  7. I know my people……blessing !!!!

  8. Guy i dey feel the tracks die, album of the year for me o kudos

  9. Wow Nice one from oritsefemi.
    Keep it up. But please stop using our girls head.

  10. 25 track????? Awesome!!!

  11. f.m u gt mouth

  12. Musical taliban

  13. The Album is very good for listening and also for party jams, but d one I bought at Ajah contains 22 tracks, hope dat not a pirated copy? Guy u r too much, keep it up.

  14. cant wait to have dis hits

  15. Orise femi on point. Dadi dadi i like it

  16. My old time friend, Femi junglist now Oritse femi Ekele Majemite. I told u in d yr 2003 dat u must make it.
    And now we thank d lord, more of it.

  17. Respect 2 oritse femili,9ice tracks 4rm u,musical taliban,luv ur hits.bless ya

  18. Oritse femi u too much for dat money stop nonsense d god dat have mercy on u will help me too i too is a young rappa but if u can help me i will be very greafull i am in igbokoda in ilaje 08137725413 may god have mercy on us all amen

  19. Oritse femi just they carry go we all love you from warry

  20. Qe love you broda you dey try keep it up O F

  21. MSN, Avater, Musikan , Talliban, #1… Carry on!!!

  22. akin bighitter of ikd oriwu

  23. So sweet,keep it up

  24. oritshe i can’t to hear msn.bro keep it up up united

  25. oritshe i can’t wait to hear msn.bro keep it up up united

  26. Bros u are one in a million. The spirit of ur music will never live. Keep it up, blessing.

2 total pingbacks on this post

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved