Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Patoranking Unveils “God Over Everything” (GOE) Album Artwork

Posted by aL Yhusuff on July 2, 2016 in News · 24 Comments


Patoranking has announced the release date of his debut album “God Over Everything” (GOE).

The singer who broke through in 2013 with the hit single ‘Alubarika’, and has gone on to become one of Africa’s most revered dancehall artistes with his unique fusion of Reggae, Dancehall and Afrobeat, is set to release his debut album.

The new album will be released on August 1, and will contain new single ‘No Kissing Baby’ featuring Ghanaian Sarkodie, with very few details revealed about the inclusion of his earlier singles. “Expect the unexpected.”

Patoranking said about the “GOE” album. “It has a song for everyone, for people of all ages, class and from all parts of Africa. I wanted to pay homage to my roots and also embrace the new school African music scene that is taking over the world. I can’t wait for the world to hear it, to hear us.”

For exclusive information about Patoranking’s debut album and the journey thus far, follow @FireRepublik on Instagram and Twitter. Also, follow the conversation via the hashtag #GOEtheAlbum.

"Some people have lives; some people have music" - John Green. Follow on twitter @alyhusuff & IG @iamdada42
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

18 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Can’t wait for ranking fire to set the industry on fire

  2. nice one pato your style will always keep you going god over everthing

  3. love you pato can wait to hear this album cause every of you single is a hit

  4. you always represent where you came from and i know is album will be a nice album respect your hard work pato GOE

  5. D track list pls

  6. yarmarn jarastafar by ur side and Keep on pulling dar fire…

  7. Willy firesight u man keep it up

  8. wipl


  9. Jamel N Harris

  10. Can’t wait to hear from you

  11. Aunaska and salman xxx com

  12. Bro nix one nd u can feature me if possible or sign Me

  13. Waiting for the track list

  14. good job my dear we ur funs are happy 4 u.good job once again pator keep it up

  15. Timaya ft flavor

  16. luv dat

  17. Lepikas Lenzooh-Kenya

  18. nice one whayasay master,can’t to hear this album

6 total pingbacks on this post

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved