Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Reekado Banks Releases Debut Album “Spotlight”

Posted by TX STAFF on September 1, 2016 in News · 34 Comments

Reekado Banks - Spotlight [ART]

Mavin Records’ pop star Reekado Banks has unleashed his anticipated debut album titled “Spotlight”, after an exclusive listening event which took place last night in Lagos and had music industry giants in attendance.

The “Chop Am” crooner who has the Headie awards for “Rookie of the Year” and “Next Rated” in his curriculum vitae, is first act of the Mavin 2.0 trio to release a full body of work ahead of mega pop star Korede Bello and diva Di’Ja.

The lengthy 21 track set is entirely produced by Mavin in-house producers (Don Jazzy, Baby Fresh and Altims), and features collaborations with Falz, Sarkodie, Patoranking, Vanessa Mdee D’Prince and a skit with Kenny Blaq,



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

34 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. nice 1 bro…. this is like the album of the year

  2. keep it up bro nice one

  3. Thumbs Up Bruv. Album of the Year

  4. Nice 1 bro I have been waiting 4 diz and tekno ownz too #itz still heHenryvilla#

  5. 18 unknown tracks…that defines hard work

  6. this album dey standard nice 1 bro

  7. Let’s see what you gat for Us in the Coming Days..Good one!

  8. Boss I day fee u… O ta le nu no be small

  9. Nice job Reekado Banks Great Album…. banging tunes highstar for you. @TALK2HOPESONX

  10. Reekado no ni,standard

    • Keep it large ever…

  11. Album a beast

  12. All published at hitbaze-com

  13. respect 2 d production crew of mavin…Bt reek I no feel u at all for dis album mk I no lie…

  14. Dope album, now playing “Today” on repeat

  15. Now playing “Today” on repeat,…

  16. Naso

  17. Nice one reeky

  18. Duuurh..wack… Ull see

  19. Great

  20. on repeat ‘today’ dope album

  21. Am gonna rate him 7/10, he really try on this debute albuml

  22. kudos to the production team but I nor feel Reeky at all

  23. Nice one reeky standard

  24. Album of the year with skit of the decade.
    Reeky baby!

  25. Nice one reeky…keep it up…we all luv u muaah

  26. to be candid and honestly,,,,,he tried a lot on this album but i cant make anything special about the album.the album didn’t represent Nigeria future music as it was call before release…………… cant be compared to the buzz album as at now….not as level as GOLD by adekunle NEW ERA by kiss daniel. YAGI baddest album of the year by lilkesh and above all the skit is zero even the formal single should have made the album for better offer and listening……….but bro keep it up and jah blessing in all your work

  27. Keep it large ever…

  28. Baddest album!!!!!

  29. mehn i go talk my mind ooooo
    me no feel dah album
    he tried duo

  30. nonsense mtcheew,just wasted my mb on this rubbish

  31. U are good

  32. Dope Album

  33. nice one bro love dat

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved