Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Wizkid Uncovers Tracklist For “Sounds From The Other Side”

Posted by Marcus Brown on July 7, 2017 in HOT!!, News · 13 Comments

As the release date of his project “Sounds From The Other Side” draws nearer, Star Boy Wizkid has uncovered the track listing of the 13-track project which boasts of features from the likes Drake, Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Major Lazer, TY Dolla $ign and Bucie.

See below

Pre-order here

Tracklist below:

1. Sweet Love

2. Come Closer (feat. Drake)

3. Naughty Ride (feat. Major Lazer)

4. African Bad Gyal (feat. Chris Brown)

5. Daddy Yo

6. One For Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

7. Picture Perfect

8. Nobody

9. Sexy

10. All For Love (feat. Bucie)

11. Dirty Wine (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

12. Gbese (feat. Trey Songz)

Bonus Track

13. Bring It Back

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

6 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Dope

  2. definetly perfect

  3. star boy wizkid,u are de real star boy fuck the weekend

  4. Get chords of anysong here

  5. dope wizzy. u are d best african singer….

  6. I just can’t wait for dx album

7 total pingbacks on this post

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved