Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

VIDEO: Ayoola – Freedom #BringBackOurGirls ft. Sound Sultan, Vector, Mo Eazy, Zaina & More

Posted by Tyler on June 10, 2014 in VIDEOS · 12 Comments

Project Fame winner Ayoola releases a viral video for the #BringBackOurGirls campaign song “Freedom” assisted by Sound Sultan, Vector, MoEazy, Zaina, G_Fresh (Gabriel Afolayan), CDQ, BK, Dris, Diwari, Byno, Wale Rahman, Chiyana and Yung GreyC.

Watch some of Naija’s finest artistes lend their voices for the safe release of the Chibok girls. Touching!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

12 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. No link

  2. No link 2 download

  3. Wetin happen to d video.. Una dey fear boko aram or wat

  4. So u guys dey fear boko abi

  5. Make una go dis link 2 download am

  6. Trash! Ntin to download here. Mtcheewww

  7. “Make una no start wetin una no go fit finish ooh”

  8. Lols una dey fear boko koo yahwaa

  9. make una giv us d link now….or Boko Don cum giv una warning… wa for una ooooo.hahahahahhaha

  10. Lol,so boko juju pass una own shey!!!!!

  11. I tink say una no dey fear!!!

  12. loooooo…..eyin were!…them dey fear

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved