Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

VIDEO TEASER: D’banj – “Knocking On My Door” (Kole Ye Won)

Posted by aL Yhusuff on July 12, 2015 in VIDEOS · 13 Comments

The official trailer for D’Banj’s First single from his Visual EP – An Epic Journey #AEJ. The visual EP would be released in AUGUST 2015 as part of D’Banj’s 10th year anniversary Celebrations



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

"Some people have lives; some people have music" - John Green. Follow on twitter @alyhusuff & IG @iamdada42
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

12 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Dbanj please drop the song

  2. Banga lee much luv 4 ya

  3. Wow I Like Phnoy Songs Than D Banj

  4. OMG this NiCcure is killing mie !!!

  5. no else except u banger u are d best

  6. Can’t wait to listen to the full song

  7. Waow Dbanj is back again

  8. God go punish person wey talk say the song no sweet I can’t stop hearing diz song banger-lee to nice lolz cnt stop hearing it ha ha

  9. Nice one dbanj, pls do well to release more

  10. keep it up bangaleee u ar d best

  11. Bangaleeeu pls release the song now

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved