Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

VIDEO: Solidstar Drops Bars On Mtv Base Official Naija Top Ten

Posted by jimmyking on February 18, 2015 in VIDEOS · 2 Comments

Solidstar features on this week MTV Base #OfficialNaijaTopTen  as he performered a humorous freestyle while co-hosting with MTV Base VJ Ehiz.

On the countdown proper, Ojuelegba by Wizkid retains the number one spot and the next two spots also remain unchanged with PSquare’s Shekini‘ and Davido’sOwo Ni Koko at number two and three respectively.

Oritsefemi’s Double Wahala Remix featuring D’Banj drops four spots to number eight while D’Banj’s Feeling The N**** enters the countdown at number five.

Wizkid’s ‘Sound It’ and Orezi’s ‘Shuperu’ are the week’s other new entrants at number six and number 10 respectively.

See the full list below:

10. Orezi – Shupere (New Entry)

9. Solidstar ft. Timaya – Body

8. Oritse Femi ft. Dbanj – Double Wahala Remix

7. Phyno – Yayo

6. Wizkid – Sound It

5. Dbanj – Feeling The Ni**ga

4. M.I ft. Moti Cake – Bad Belle

3. Davido – Owo Ni Koko

2. P-Square – Shekini

1. Wizkid – Ojuelegba

Watch and download the video below.


Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

TooXclusive © 2018 All Rights Reserved