Ajebutter22 Unveils Tracklist Of “What Happens In Lagos” Album

Avatar | - Leave A Comment

Rapper, Ajebutter22 has unveiled the tracklist of his forthcoming album, which is expected to bear the title, “What Happens In Lagos.” The album is set to drop on November 24th, 2017. The unveiled tracklist of the album reveals an exciting line up of featured artistes including M.I, Falz, Maleek Berry, Odunsi.

See tracklist below.

tooXclusive © 2019 All Rights Reserved