tooxclusive logo here

All The Fun & Glam From #TECNOOwnTheStage Season Finale (PHOTOS)

| - Leave A Comment

It was all fun and so much excitement last Sunday when the season finale of Nigeria’s first of it’s kind karaoke competition dubbed “TECNO Own The Stage” was brought to an official close.

Away from the tension and buzz that surrounded the show’s quartet finalists (Shaapera, Nandy, Pascal and Sikin), the well-attended event also saw the presence of music celebrities like Eva Alordiah, Niyola, Sasha P, and Vanessa Mdee; MI Abaga, Bien (Sauti Sol), and Yemi Alade who make up the show’s trio panel of judges as well as TV personalities Vimbai Mutinhiri and Uti Nwachukwu who acted in their show-hosting capacity.

The excitement heightened with the long-awaited announcement that introduced the winners’ list.

Shaapera Makepeace (Nigeria) – 1st place winner of $25k and a Tecno phone.
Nandy (Tanzania) – 1st runner up winner of $15k and Tecno phone.
Pascal (Kenya) – 2nd runner up winner of $10k and Tecno phone.
Sikin (Kenya) – 3rd place winner of Tecno phone.

TooXclusive brings you exclusive photos from the event.



I have magic in my hands and I'm excited to be sharin' it with the world.

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

tooXclusive © 2021 All Rights Reserved