tooxclusive logo here

Asa – Bed Of Stone (Album Art + Tracklisting)

| - Leave A Comment


Asa‘s third studio album “Bed Of Stone” will be in stores on the 25th of August. Asa has released the official track-list of the anticipated album led by single “Dead Again”.

The 31 year old diva will be performing songs off the album live @ La  Cigale Concert Hall in Paris on 07 of October .

Check out the album’s set below while we patiently wait for the arrival of the LP.

Album Tracklist:

  1. Dead Again
  2. Eyo
  3. Satan Be Gone
  4. Bed Of Stone
  5. Moving On
  6. Grateful
  7. Society
  8. How Did Love Find Me
  9. Ife
  10. Situation
  11. New Year
  12. The One That Never Comes
  13. Sometimes I Wonder
  14. Shine Your Lights



follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

1 pingback on this post

tooXclusive © 2021 All Rights Reserved