Ayo Jay – “No Feelings” f. Akon & Safaree

Avatar | - Leave A Comment

One Nation signed act Ayo Jay drops the song “No Feelings” off his just-released album featuring Lazy Genius. The song features heavyweight Akon and Safaree. The song was produced by Ayo Jay himself & YOBO Music.

Listen and enjoy.

Ayo Jay – “No Feelings” f. Akon & Safaree

“Ayo Jay – “No Feelings” f. Akon & Safaree”, 5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings.


follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @ facebook.com/tooxclusive

tooXclusive © 2019 All Rights Reserved