Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Best Of Wizkid – “Afrobeat Mixtape” (2011-2019)

Avatar | - Leave A Comment

We present the Best of Wizkid ‘Afrobeat Mixtape’ by DJ Tade. This hot banging mixtape is a compilation of Starboy Wizkid’s best songs from 2011 till date (2019).

Wizkid is Nigeria’s biggest music export and one of the greatness when it comes to releasing hit records. He was widely known in the country when he released ‘Holla At Your Boy’ and since then he has been a major force. Wizkid’s sound and vibe is everything.

This mixtape is well enriched with his hit songs… Listen and Enjoy!!!

DOWNLOAD “Best Of Wizkid (Afrobeat Mixtape)”

“Best Of Wizkid – “Afrobeat Mixtape” (2011-2019)”, 4 out of 5 based on 6 ratings.


Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

129 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Avatar


  2. Avatar


  3. Avatar

    Best of wizkid

  4. Avatar

    The lion himself…wizkid no be anybody mate o

  5. Avatar

    I totally his mucis.

  6. Avatar

    Amazing he is musical genius forever my number 1

  7. Avatar

    Wizzy lion.. There are two musicians in Nigeria, Wizkid and others

  8. Avatar

    starboy wizzy

  9. Avatar

    Best in africa

  10. Avatar

    Wizzy wizzooo

  11. Avatar

    Me too will be super star like you
    Star k music

  12. Avatar

    I love your way baba nla

  13. Avatar

    Wizkid has done so much…chei God bless this DJ…but there are still plenty songs oooowizkid na legend gbagbe…

  14. Avatar

    is good STAR BOY.

  15. Avatar

    forever your fanz

  16. Avatar

    Starboy for world

  17. Avatar

    After all these hits none as a message to the government. Na y 2baba still be king.

  18. Avatar

    starboy #1

  19. Avatar

    wizzy Papa

  20. Avatar

    Can’t believe I wasted my MB to listen to this wak mix??

  21. Avatar

    Been waiting for mix like this in a long time….big up dj Tade

  22. Avatar

    Wizzid is trying but I no like am becouse he be arobagger

  23. Avatar

    Good music

  24. Avatar

    daddy yo jah bless u more

  25. Avatar

    Star boy may God let you live long

  26. Avatar

    on top wizkid

  27. Avatar

    My u live long STAR BABA

  28. Avatar

    Na my mentor oooo

  29. Avatar

    Desire boss. Star of all

  30. Avatar

    Dope @nigeriandj on IG

  31. Avatar


  32. Avatar

    agba awo wizzy keep it up bro your fans forever

  33. Avatar

    Starboy You be baba

  34. Avatar

    Cute start

  35. Avatar

    its good star boy

  36. Avatar

    chai I can’t stop listing to the number 1 baba WizKid na the boss a cut he cafe

  37. Avatar

    Wizkid u are so amazing God bless u more and more..I need ur help baba plz, i don’t have to sonpur me in music here is my contact 08166468685. Luv u best musician in de whole world?….

  38. Avatar

    wizkid muzic de sweet me die

  39. Avatar

    love pa

  40. Avatar

    I need this songs

  41. Avatar

    I love wizkid songs because his music give inspiration.

  42. Avatar

    Much loff ,star boi

  43. Avatar

    I love he song a lot

  44. Avatar

    jagaban of the pop

  45. Avatar

    Much love for this wizz

  46. Avatar

    star boy is the best

  47. Avatar

    Wizkid kill dem all.. Baba NLA

  48. Avatar

    the best artist in Nigeria

  49. Avatar

    Star boy

  50. Avatar

    My Man

  51. Avatar

    ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ??

  52. Avatar

    Wizzy baby

  53. Avatar

    Anonymous wizzy baby

  54. Avatar

    Wizkid ? boy always your pleasure and love forever it will remain as a man kind regards forever we celebrate

  55. Avatar

    Wizkid ? boy always your pleasure and love forever it will remain as a man kind regards forever we celebrate

  56. Avatar

    OluWa bless you

  57. Avatar

    I love it

  58. Avatar

    Star boy nice one

  59. Avatar

    I fill u

  60. Avatar

    Nice drop wizkid
    I love this???

  61. Avatar

    Naija baddest Guy

  62. Avatar

    Still d best

  63. Avatar

    nice 1

  64. Avatar

    Legend forever love you baba

  65. Avatar

    no more songs from wizkid till 2023.

  66. Avatar

    Baba nla

  67. Avatar

    If you monitor Wizkid, you die????

  68. Avatar

    big boy

  69. Avatar

    Great super star

  70. Avatar

    big boy 8

  71. Avatar

    like him

  72. Avatar

    star boy to the world

  73. Avatar

    Sgt Wizkid

  74. Avatar


  75. Avatar

    @wizkidayo isn’t king of kings. God alone is!!!
    Start boy noni eleniyan

  76. Avatar

    @wizkidayo isn’t king of kings. God alone is!!!
    Star boy noni eleniyan

  77. Avatar

    king of musicians

  78. Avatar

    Number 1

  79. Avatar

    Wizkid you are the best

  80. Avatar

    Hatari sana

  81. Avatar

    King of Pop

  82. Avatar

    king of legend

  83. Avatar

    King of the king

  84. Avatar

    One love always wizzy baby…..I love you plenty

  85. Avatar

    Star boy wizzy

  86. Avatar

    N0 ¹… King of surulere*****$T?® B0l

  87. Avatar

    Star boy wizzy wizzo I pray for more from you man

  88. Avatar

    star boy king of music???

  89. Avatar

    Lionel wizzy…. for your matter “wizzy” mo pin wewe o

  90. Avatar


  91. Avatar

    Best mix

  92. Avatar

    So hot song

  93. Avatar

    The king

  94. Avatar

    I like ur song my gee

  95. Avatar

    Star boy u be the super star forever

  96. Avatar

    baba NLA 4ever

  97. Avatar

    Star boy ??????

  98. Avatar

    Star boy ??????

  99. Avatar

    The real baba NLA….you too much bro

  100. Avatar

    Star boy the one and only

  101. Avatar

    Daddy Zion to the planet

  102. Avatar

    Starboy na the best

  103. Avatar

    The star himself ,u be baba NLA,i like all ur way .I wish to be like u baba nla Jah will bless u for rever . Conect ur boy 09014533098 baba.

  104. Avatar

    Wizzy, am Ur fan from the day I first heard Ur song “holla @ Ur boy”. Me n Ur music, till death do us part. One love ? starboy.
    Kudos ro this D.J U’re too good

  105. Avatar

    Wizkid ????

  106. Avatar

    Xyz rubber rugged my your day belong

  107. Avatar

    Best among the Best

  108. Avatar

    Good job

  109. Avatar

    jxt live music for baba nla

  110. Avatar

    Good mixtape

  111. Avatar

    Good one

  112. Avatar

    Boss forever

  113. Avatar

    Be ur fan forever

  114. Avatar

    Africa superstar Wizkid Ayo

  115. Avatar

    wizkid Gee

  116. Avatar

    Star boy thing!!! Good songs good vibes

  117. Avatar

    wizkid is more

  118. Avatar

    Nice one bro

  119. Avatar

    God bless you DJ
    Bad man wizkid more bless

  120. Avatar

    star boi in the best african

  121. Avatar

    You are the man star boy one love

  122. Avatar

    Star is ?…. legend is legend

  123. Avatar

    Bad guy I dey u bro u toomuch u be real star for African

  124. Avatar

    Best in the world

  125. Avatar

    my bast musician

  126. Avatar

    I love you wizkid

  127. Avatar

    Wizkid is just the best

  128. Avatar

    Watin I wan talk sef

  129. Avatar

    the best will always be best forever

tooXclusive © 2020 All Rights Reserved