tooxclusive logo here

Black Magic – Version 2.0 [ Album Track Listing]

| - Leave A Comment


#BOB Based on Belief! Alternative artiste BlackMagic sheds more light on his hotly anticipated sophomore album ‘Version 2.0’by officially unveiling the LP’s artwork, tracklist as well as the release date. The long awaited album led by singles Repete, AfricaConfamand Body; boasts productions from T-FlavaKid Konnect and Xela not-forgetting guest artistes like Oriste Femi, M.I and more will hit stores on Monday, the 23rd of December 2013. Find the full tracklist and more details below:

1. Rip 

2. Jericho

3. Africa 

4. Body Featuring Banky W  

5. Confam Featuring Sasha P

6. Fantasy  

7. Repete  

8. My Niggas

9. Shakara

10. Amnesia Featuring M.I

11. Money

12. Rifle

13. Pass You By Featuring Oriste Femi

14. Miracle

15. Feel

Production Credit : 1,2,6,9,10,13 – T-Flava , 3,4,12 – Kid Konnect, 5,14 – Remi, 7 – Xela

Album will be out on Monday the 23rd of December 2013


“Black Magic – Version 2.0 [ Album Track Listing] “, 5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings.


Adenuga Adewale (NUGAGEE) is a talented, calm, creative and cool headed guy, a young and vibrant blogger and also a playful lad, someone who is willing to go beyond the ordinary in delivering extraordinary service and value through the power of innovation in pursuit of excellent, a graduate of computer science and engineering and i love reading and music a lot and also got a lot of inspirations through nature and real things. I love to be the best version of myself in every situation. I love hard work cause I believe nothing comes easy in life. Instagram/Twitter: @nugagee01

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

tooXclusive © 2021 All Rights Reserved