tooxclusive logo here
" "

Rapper, Boogey Releases Tracklist & Preorder Link Of ‘Nouveau Niveau’ Album

| - Leave A Comment

Rapper, Boogey has released the pre-order link of his soon-to-be-released album titled ‘Nouveau Niveau’ which is scheduled for release on February 23rd, 2018. The rapper shared the detail of the album on social media. It included the track list and the pre-order link of the forthcoming 15-track long album.

The released track list shows the album’s guest artistes which includes revered rapper, Terry Tha Rapman and alternative music sensations like Lady Donli and Tay Iwar. Sojay is also on the list of guest artistes and it is expected that his amazing vocals would be a raw material for good music on the track, ‘Heaven Can Wait.’ The album is one of the most anticipated albums in the Hip-hop section of industry which is hoping for a renaissance.

See his tweet below.

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

tooXclusive © 2021 All Rights Reserved