Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Burna Boy Releases “Outside” Album Amidst High Praises & Pomp From Industry Colleagues And Fans.

| - Leave A Comment

Nigerian Afro-fusion artist Burna Boy releases his new project Outside via Bad Habit. The 13-track project is preceded by singles Sekkle Down” ft. J Hus, “Koni Baje,” and “Heaven’s Gate” ft. Lily Allen which are accompanied with a music video.

Burna Boy who recently had a private listening party in Lagos on Sunday 21st January 2018 at the WeRe House Lekki, Lagos and during the week at The Curtain Hotel, London shared the “Outside” experience with some his fans and celebrity guests with songs off the album.

In May 2017, Burna Boy headlined his first US show at the PlayStation Theatre, and in November 2017, he sold out a 5,000 seat show at the Apollo Eventim Theatre in London. He was recently featured on Drake‘s project More Life on the track titled “Get It Together” ft. Jorja Smith which has been featured on multiple episodes of OVO Sound Radio.

Burna Boy is the only featured artist on Fall Out Boy‘s currently released album Mania, Rita Ora‘s “Your Song” remix, and J Hus “Good Time.”

Listen to ‘Outside’ –

Here is the full detail on Burna Boy’s new album below:

Artiste – Burna Boy
Album – Outside
Release Date – January 26, 2018
Label/Platform – Atlantic Records and Bad Habit

See tracklist below.

  1. More Life
  2. City Vibration
  3. Koni Baje
  4. Sekkle Down
  5. Where I’m From
  6. Heaven’s Gate (feat. Lily Allen)
  7. Ye
  8. Giddem
  9. Streets Of Africa
  10. Rock Your Body
  11. Devil In California
  12. Calm Down
  13. Outside

“Burna Boy Releases “Outside” Album Amidst High Praises & Pomp From Industry Colleagues And Fans.”, 5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings.


I have magic in my hands and I'm excited to be sharin' it with the world.

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

2 total pingbacks on this post

tooXclusive © 2021 All Rights Reserved