Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Capital F.E.M.I – Am Just Saying ft Jaywon & Sauce Kid + Album Tracklisting

Avatar | - Leave A Comment

Femi Adeyinka a.k.a Capital F.E.M.I is finally putting out his debut album titled “The Year of R N B” set to hit the streets tomorrow 24th of August, do make sure you cop yours some great stuffs in there.

Here is one of the songs off the album  titled Am Just Saying he teamed up with label mate Jaywon and Sinzu for this one with Master Kraft on the beat.




1. Capital F.E.M.I

2. Get Low

3. Baby I Got It (Money Money) Feat. Eedris Abdulkareem

4. Am Just Sayin Feat. Jaywon & Sauce Kid

5. Duro Ti Mi

6. If

7. Dial My Heart Feat. Poka face

8. Never Felt A Love

9. In The Name of Luv

10. Don’t Be Afraid

11. I Found My Wife

12. Everything Feat. Gbenga Adeyinka 1st

13. Don’t Let Go

14. Playlist

15. Am A Star Feat. Joe El

16. Black And Beautiful Feat. Kenny Ogungbe

17. OMG (Oh My God)




If blogging music was a course, i already graduated!!!! Follow on twitter @Boye_TX

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

tooXclusive © 2020 All Rights Reserved