tooxclusive logo here

D-Black Set To Release Album | See Track List & Features

| - Leave A Comment


Ghanaian rapper, D-Black is geared towards releasing a new album after 3 years which is titled “LightWork”

The 15 track album set to drop on the rapper’s birthday which is January 12 2016 includes features from Nigeria’s M.I Abaga, Davido, Seyi Shay, Phyno, Praiz and Sean Tizzle , Vanessa Mdee from Tanzania, Donald & Bucie from South Africa as well as multiple award winning South African rapper Cassper Nyovest.

See track list below


1. Champ ft. M.I Abaga
2. Lemme love you ft. Praiz
3. Alhaji Kiti (Beng Beng) ft. Pappy Kojo
4. Praise Thee ft. Stargo & Shaker
5. Aben Dada w/ Ofori Amponsah
6. Dreams
7. Carry Go ft. Davido, Seyi Shay (Nigeria), Vanessa Mdee (Tanzania) , Donald & Bucie (SA)
8. Kotomoshi ft. VVIP (Zeal)
9. Questions
10. Elale ft. Cassper Nyovest
11. Say Yes ft. Sean Tizzle
12. See Boday ft. Phyno
13. Touched
14. Leaving (KO) ft. Londie London
15. Wo Nkoa ft. Castro
16. Red Card Remix ft. Joey B , Pappy Kojo
17. Personal Person Remix ft Kk Fosu , Bisa Kdei, Kofi Nti, Castro


dblack (1)


"Some people have lives; some people have music" - John Green

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

tooXclusive © 2021 All Rights Reserved