Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

David Millz – “Early Twenties” (EP)

Avatar | - Leave A Comment

New Skool rapper David Millz who’s been buzzing for a while now, has put out his first major project which he titled “Early Twenties“.

The 10 track EP talks about the issues young people face in their early twenties. You won’t skip one song.

1. Induction Speech (Feat. Morien) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Advance || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Friends || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Fall for You || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Early Twenties || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. OK Shopper (Feat. Leki) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Smokes & Fire (Feat. Izik Gyang) || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Lass Lass (Feat. Tonton Raymond) || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Wrist Talk || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Nubby’s Attempt (Intro to Mid Twenties) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Bonus Track
11. Letter to Future Self


“David Millz – “Early Twenties” (EP)”, 5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings.


Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

3 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Avatar

    mad content bro

  2. Avatar

    Keep reppingAU

  3. Avatar


tooXclusive © 2020 All Rights Reserved