Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Davido – O.B.O (Omo Baba Olowo): The Genesis (Album Track Listing)

| - Leave A Comment

The most aniticipated album for 2012 in Nigeria is dropping very soon. David Adeleke aka Davido aka Omo Baba Olowo is finally dropping his debut album this week and you should expect nothing but HITs from it. The album is going to have starts like 2face, May D, Ice prince,Kswitch, Naeto c and fellow label mates  B red and Shina Rambo.  See the track listing below and expect the album to hit the market any moment from now. Also, make sure you purchase the tickets to his Album Launch this Sunday, July 22 @ Eko Hotel & Suites.

1. All Of You

2. Back When ft Naeto C

3. New Skul Tinz ft Sina Rambo &B-Red

4. Video

5. Ekuro

6. Down

7. No Visa ft Sina Rambo

8. Enter The Center ft B-Red

9. Dollars in The Bank ft. Kay Switch

10. Sade

11. Gbon Gbon

12. Feel Alright ft. Ice Prince

13. Mary Jane

14. For You

15. Overseas ft Sina Rambo

16. Dami Duro

17 Bless ft May D




My real name is Winner Aisagbonhi but everyone calls me or Kas I have a passion for Entertainment and i am the biggest fan of The Nigerian music Industry and i love to talk about it

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

1 comment on this postSubmit yours
  1. no download link

tooXclusive © 2020 All Rights Reserved