Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

DJ Spinall Reveals Tracklist For Debut Album “My Story”

Avatar | - Leave A Comment

My Story-front

DJ Spinall took to Instagram to showcase the tracklist of his debut album which is titled “My Story”.

See tracklist below.

  1. My Story Intro – DJ Spinall ft. Ojokoro Mass Choir
  2. Oluwa ft. M.I & Byno
  3. Money ft. 2face & Wande Coal
  4. Tan Mo ft. Niniola
  5. Fiyenle ft. Reminisce, Sojay & Kimz
  6. Attendance ft. OlaMIDE
  7. Excuse Me ft. Timaya
  8. The Way ft. Mafikizolo & Iceprince
  9. My Heart ft. Rayce
  10. Baby ft. Tekno
  11. Shout Out ft. Wande Coal
  12. Gba Gbe e ft. Burna Boy
  13. Skit ft.Calibird & Mikky
  14. Pepper Dem ft. Yemi Alade
  15. Feel It ft. Sean Tizzle
  16. No Sorrow ft. Pheelz

My Story-back


"Some people have lives; some people have music" - John Green

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

tooXclusive © 2020 All Rights Reserved