Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Eva – The GIGO EP

Avatar | - Leave A Comment


1. Garbage in (Ehhh) – Eva ft Xvol
2. Hottie
3. High
4. Crazy – Saucekid skit
5. Crazy – Eva ft Saucekid
6. I Done did it
7. Never Say Goodbye
8. Downlow – Eva ft Shank
9. Garbage Out (Your Fada) – Eva ft Basket Mouth, Chigurl and Ikechukwu


1 produced by Bigfoot of Mircworx
2 produced by Sossick
3,4,5 produced by Gray Jon’z
6 produced by Sossick
7 produced by Gray Jon’z & Ese Peters
8,9 produced by Tintin

EP artwork photography by -Obi Somto
EP artwork design by -Ugo Daté

All songs written by Eva Alordiah (except collaborations in which case featuring artistes were responsible for their lyrics)

Use link below if you are having difficulties with the one above


follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

tooXclusive © 2020 All Rights Reserved