tooxclusive logo here

EXCLUSIVE : Konga – Alomo Feat. Liu T + SHOWTIME Album Track list

| - Leave A Comment
Oya Now its Showtime .” Alomo” is the final  single off the album before it drops right here on this Sunday 11th september 2011. Alomo features Liu T  a new artist signed to LayLow’s SoundVille Music Company.
This  song as the street written all over it ..Alomo is a very popular alcoholic beverage on the streets of Naija and Ghana .Laylow murdered the beat once again what can you do ?he just keeps making hit records after hit records …
Fellas And Females Konga is in the Building …Oya Now

[audio:|titles=KonGa -Alomo featuring Lui T]


  1. Oya Now (Showtime)
  2. E Wo Won Featuring Olamide
  3. King Kong
  4. Money Making Machine
  5. Alomo Featuring Liu T
  6. KabaKaba Featuring Remi Aluko & Dagrin
  7. Seriously Spending Featuring Smokey and JJC
  8. Call Me Boo Featuring Laylow
  9. Ishe Oluwa Featuring Kenny Saint Brown
  10. Bebe is Going(Bebe N’lo)
  11. Street Jamz
  12. Call Me Boo Remix Featuring M.I ,Buckwylla & Laylow
  13. Kabakaba ( Sax Version) Featuring Wale Sax

Album Mixed – Laylow ,Indomix,Sheaman ,Foster Zino, F.F.D ,Mr Skillz

Album Mastered By Indomix



follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

tooXclusive © 2021 All Rights Reserved