Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Falz – Wazup Guy (Album Art + Tracklist)

| - Leave A Comment

Falz - Wazup Guy Cover ART

Falz will be releasing his debut album titled “Wazup Guy” on the 30th of May 2014 and the official tracklist of the hotly anticipated set has surfaced. The album which features production from the likes of Studio Magic, DJ Woske, Spellz, Tin Tin and more houses 18 tracks and a hidden track with guest appearances from Yemi Alade, Olamide, Show Dem Camp and Phenom.

Check out the full tracklisting of “Wazup Guy: The Album” below and tell us if you will be buying the LP when it finally arrives.


1. Intro

2. See Me

3. Currency

4. Wazup Guy

5. Toyin Tomato (Skit)

6. Toyin Tomato

7. O Pari ft. Olamide

8. How Far ft. Sir Dauda

9. Senator

10. Right Now ft. Dipo

11. Jessica

12. High Class

13. Hold Something

14. Marry Me ft. Poe & Yemi Alade

15. 1,2,3 ft. Oyinkansola

16. Oh God

17. Wazup Guy (Remix) ft. Show Dem Camp & Phenom

18. The Advice

19. Cool Parry ft. Saeon (Hidden Track)

We can authoritatively tell you that “Toyin Tomato” and “Marry Me” are bangers!

Falz - Wazup Guy [Back Cover]

“Falz – Wazup Guy (Album Art + Tracklist)”, 5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings.


follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

tooXclusive © 2020 All Rights Reserved