Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Fireboy Releases Tracklist To Forthcoming Album, “Laughter, Tears & Goose Bumps”

Taiwo Oluwafemi | - Leave A Comment

Fireboy has released the tracklist to his forthcoming album, “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps.”

Remember we brought you news about the announcement of the proposed album release and the number of tracks in it. The YBNL singer has now finally unveiled the titles of the 17 songs on the album in order to get fans anticipating more the release which would be dropping on the 25th of November, 2019.

The album has three already released records; “Jealous,” “What If I Say” & “King” which is joined by 14 other new records.

See post below:


View this post on Instagram



A post shared by Fireboy DML (@fireboydml) on

“Fireboy Releases Tracklist To Forthcoming Album, “Laughter, Tears & Goose Bumps””, 5 out of 5 based on 3 ratings.

  • Editor Rating
  • Rated 4 stars
  • 80%

  • Fireboy Releases Tracklist To Forthcoming Album, “Laughter, Tears & Goose Bumps”
  • Reviewed by:
  • Published on:
  • Last modified: Nov 6, 2019 | 10:53

Taiwo Oluwafemi

Nifemi is a graduate of the University of Lagos. He's a unique user of the pen when it comes to the expression of whatever. He is editor-in-chief of the organization and also a writer of news, articles, editorials and a lot more to help expand the level of knowledge of the readers and simultaneously have them entertained. A lover of music and football is who he is and a Man Utd die-hard.

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

1 comment on this postSubmit yours
  1. Avatar

    ur the best
    and ur my mentor
    u can find me on Facebook my name is kelvin Scott

tooXclusive © 2020 All Rights Reserved