tooxclusive logo here

Hurricane – “Want More” ft. D Will Baba x T-West (Prod. By JayPizzle)

| - Leave A Comment

Artwork Hurricane Want More

Sureman Entertainment Presents debut single from hit artist Hurricane titled ‘Want More‘ featuring D Will Baba and T west. Hurricane whose real names are Ajari Oghenerukevwe Emmanuel, hails from Delta State Ethiope West Local government. Hurricane is setting up to be one of the biggest emerging acts this year, With numerous awards to his name on and off campus. Hurricane bring his A-game and versatility in this smash single ‘Want More‘, enjoy good music.

Hurricane – Want More ft D Will Baba x T-West (Prod. By JayPizzle)


"Some people have lives; some people have music" - John Green

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

2 total pingbacks on this post

tooXclusive © 2021 All Rights Reserved