Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

JUST IN; Kizz Daniel Unveils The Updated Tracklist For His Forthcoming “No Bad Songz” Album

Avatar | - Leave A Comment

During the month of August Flyboy Inc CEO Kizz Daniel shared a post of the Track-list for his ‘N B S‘ album via Instagram without  any featured artists and producers which kept his fans wondering if he was the only one on the album without any assist and who the major producer was.

Now just few hours ago Kizz Daniel posted the Updated Track-list with featured artists and each track producer via his Instagram. The new Track-list has Simi, DJ Xclusive, Major Lazer, DJ Dino and his new signees Philkeyz & Demmie Vee and Producers Pheelz, Runtinz, Jaypizzle, Philkeyz and Killertunes

See post below


Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

5 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Avatar

    I blv diz album will be hit!

  2. Avatar

    As long as is my Kizz Daniel i believe is gonna BANGER

  3. Avatar

    one love bro am gonna cover one ticket for you

  4. Avatar

    Ima give you life time follow up brother man

  5. Avatar

    kiss. dianiel

tooXclusive © 2020 All Rights Reserved