tooxclusive logo here

Kennis Music All Stars – One Love

| - Leave A Comment


Here is a new song from Kennis Music AllStar team made up of their nine artistes which include Jaywon, Edris Abdulkareem, Joel El, KSB, Capital FEMI, Essence, Minjin, Goldie and JukeBox

Listen [download id=”548″]

[audio:|titles=kennis allstars]



follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

tooXclusive © 2021 All Rights Reserved