Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Kizz Daniel – “No Bad Song” Album (Official Artwork, Track-List & Release Date)

| - Leave A Comment

Following the release of his new trending single; “One Ticket” ft Davido that is off his forthcoming sophomore album, “NBS”; Kizz Daniel has now revealed that the album will be dropping on the 30th of November, 2018.

Kizz Daniel now joins the list of artistes that will be dropping their albums in November after Mayorkun and CDQ announced theirs earlier in the month.

Get ready to have a music filled November! See Kizz Daniel’s post below



Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

4 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Can’t wait cos i know is gonna be a hits #waiting4nobadsongz#myrolemodel#

    • nice

  2. #i go wait#

  3. Kizz De

tooXclusive © 2020 All Rights Reserved