Lamboginny – “SALT” Album Art | Tracklist | Pre–Order Link

Avatar | - Leave A Comment

One of the most talked about album in the year 2017 “SALT” by humanitarian music artiste, Lamboginny has been revealed.

The 16-track album boasts of 3 music genres (Afro, reggae and dance hall), 9 collaborations including Peter (P-Square), Olamide, Korede Bello, DJ Jimmy Jatt, Small Doctor and veteran jazz artist, Mike Aremu amongst others.

Production credits include Mystro, Benie Macaulay, STO and C–Mart Max.

The very artistic album art was unveiled via an Instagram post this morning and already has an iTunes pre–order link with 3 of the tracks to your gratification.

The full SALT album would be officially out on the 28th of September 2017.

See full tracklist below + iTunes preorder link.

PRE-ORDER #SALT on iTunes: Salt by Lamboginny on iTunes


I have magic in my hands and I'm excited to be sharin' it with the world.

tooXclusive © 2019 All Rights Reserved