tooxclusive logo here

Mayorkun Set To Release New 3 Track EP “Geng Remix”

| - Leave A Comment

DMW act, Mayorkun is set to release a new EP titled “Geng Remix” 

Mayorkun released “Geng” a few months ago and it has become one of the biggest songs in the country at the moment.. Just like Skiibii’s “Datz How Starz Do”, the song had several celebrities and fans worldwide doing covers for the song and Mayorkun has now decided to take the song to another level with the release of a new EP for the track.

The singer took to his Twitter page to share a tracklist of the forthcoming EP which has three versions of the song.  The Nigerian, African, and the International version. The Naija version features Vector, M.I Abaga, Sinzu and Ycee. The Africa version features Kwesi Arthur, Riky Rick, Rayvanny and Innoss B. While the International version features Ms Banks and Russ.

See the post below:


Olaosebikan Olabimpe is a News Writer and Content Creator at Tooxclusive. Her idea of a great day is to be indoors snuggled up with a book and good music. She is also a passionate lover of rap.

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

tooXclusive © 2021 All Rights Reserved