Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

MI Abaga Releases 7th Studio Album Titled “Rendezvous”

| - Leave A Comment

After dropping the release date of his 8th studio album – Yung Denzel, Rapper/Hip hop legend surprisingly releases an album on Friday, 9th of February 2018 titled RENDEZVOUS.

The album was first heard from a live stream session and no information about the tracks been streamed were shared. However, it was at the end of the session that MI Abaga made an announcement that his 7th studio album RENDEZVOUS would be available across all stores by midnight.

The album contains fifteen (15) tracks and features a selection of African artists- Casper Nyovest, Wande Coal, Odunsi, A.K.A and host of others are featured on the project.
RENDEZVOUS as described by MI Abaga is inspired by the renaissance of music, food, art and fashion taken place in Lagos today. RENDEZVOUS is the soundtrack to an entire evening out in Lagos – if you know the right people.



Buy Rendevous Here

Listen to BoomPlayer

Listen to Music Plus

Listen on Cloud9


“MI Abaga Releases 7th Studio Album Titled “Rendezvous””, 5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings.

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

9 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Get your facts right…its not an ‘Album’…its a ‘Playlist’, sheesh

    • What stupid playlist… Foh with that bs.. Nigga think he drake..

      • Please appreciate good music

  2. M.I

  3. Mr Incredible the undisputed Champion March on em you remain rap God of African

  4. This is the best Album straight Outta Naija in about 3yrs now.
    Core POP. MI is in a different class

  5. always Mr incredible

  6. the microphone vandalist, the son of the evangelist….. I doff my cap for U.

  7. Best rapper Mi abaga

tooXclusive © 2020 All Rights Reserved