Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos
Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Vector – #A7 (Mixtape Art + Tracklist)

Avatar | - Leave A Comment

Vector - W.i.V (Where Is Vector)

After one year of creative hibernation, the man some have called Nigeria’s finest lyricist, Vector is ready to offload!The rapper celebrates his 30th birthday today, 7 August 2014 with the release of the very first song produced by Licious Crackit off his mixtape titled #A7.

“It’s been a roller-coaster ride the past one year, learning, working, building growing,” the rapper said today. “Today, as I turn 30, it’s time to be thankful for the blessings of talent, for the love of fans and the goodwill of media and colleagues, and it’s finally time to unload the work of the past one year!”

The song, Where is Vector? is inspired by a trending hashtag of the same name, driven by fans hungry for the talent of the artiste and connecting his own desire to tell his story to the worldThe mixtape will be released at an official launch event in Lagos, September. Vector begins a media tour and will be available for interviews from next week.


1. Redefined

2. W.i.V (Where is Vector?)

3. Celestial body

4. Shut down


5. Slow feeling

6. Tupac Bass

7. Alright

8. Crazy

9. Confessions

10. Oga Police

11. Red eye

12. Heal (Medicine)

13. Final Note

“Vector – #A7 (Mixtape Art + Tracklist)”, 5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings.


follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

1 comment on this postSubmit yours
  1. Avatar

    Mad o

tooXclusive © 2020 All Rights Reserved