tooxclusive logo here

MJ Rock – “The Journey” EP Vol. 1

| - Leave A Comment

MJ Rock Record is a new label based in Port Harcourt and houses it’s three artists, Pappisman, Konfuzed and Frosh. As a new label and brand they ain’t here to joke, unleashed is an EP From MJ Rock Record “The Journey” EP Vol. 1 feat the label’s three artists Konfuzed, Pappisman and Frosh.

“The Journey” project was produced at MJ Rock Record’s studio. Production credits goes to GodsOwn who produced tracks 1,2, 4 & 5, AziBeatz produced track 3 and Saint Vic produced the Bonus Track 6. We as a label believe in these artists and hope you enjoy “The Journey” of greatness with us….

Listen and Enjoy track 1 – “Stay Woke” below


STREAM/BUY “The Journey” EP

Download Full Tracks Here

Follow the brand on Instagram






Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

3 total pingbacks on this post

tooXclusive © 2021 All Rights Reserved