Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos
>Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

MTV Base Top 20 Hottest Naija Tracks of 2018

Avatar | - Leave A Comment

After series of selections by different social media personnel for the Hottest songs of 2018, MTV Base’s panel sat down to carefully scrutinize and select the top 20 hottest Naija tracks of 2018.

The panel of judges consist of DJ Obi, Ehiz, Daniel, Folu Storms and a host of other music critics. After an hour of so of deliberation, they finalized on the following Top 20 Hottest songs of 2018.

Peep below for full list;

1. Starboy ft Wizkid, Terri, Spotless & Ceeza Milli – Soco
2. Burna Boy – Ye
3. 2Baba ft Peruzzi – Amaka
4. Davido – Assurance
5. Wande Coal – So Mi So
6.Tiwa Savage ft Duncan Mighty – Lova Lova
7. Mr Real – Legbegbe
8. Victor AD – Wetin We Gain
9. DJ Enimoney ft Tiwa Savage & Reminisce – Diet
10. Duncan Mighty ft Wizkid – Fake Love
11. DJ Spinall ft Wizkid – Nowo
12. Olamide – Science Student
13. Mayorkun – Bobo
14. Olamide – Motigbana
15. Teni – Askamaya
16. DJ Spinall ft Kizz Daniel – Baba
17. Skepta ft Wizkid – Bad Energy
18. DMW – Mind
19. Danny S – Ege
20. Timaya – Ah Blem Blem

There you have it MTV Base Top 20 Hottest songs of 2018.


Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

5 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Avatar


  2. Avatar

    Eleniyan taking over

  3. Avatar

    WizKing dominated 2018. Fake love is supposed to come before Assurance. Assurance was mere over hyped song.

  4. Avatar

    IF Danny S Ege can make it here where is . Where is Isagoal by Naira Malley

  5. Avatar

    This list is rubbish joo ,you put wande coal to num 5 of that list where motigban and science students by olamide

tooXclusive © 2020 All Rights Reserved