tooxclusive logo here

Nigerian Born US Based Singer Rotimi Featured On Skales’s New Album | See Tracklist Inside

| - Leave A Comment

One of the most hardworking acts in the Nigerian music industry, Skales, is set to release his sophomore album “The Never Say Never Guy”, and we are super excited.

The TEMPER crooner, took to IG to unveil the album art and tracklist to the 19-track album which features the likes of Burna Boy, Wande Coal, Timaya, Phyno, PJ Morton (Maroon 5), Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper, Egar Boi and Davido.

The album, which also comes with 3 bonus tracks, came to being with production skill of Echo, Egar Boi, KrisBeatz, Young Jonn, Jay Pizzle, Pimpz Beat, Killer Tunez, Mckeezy, Spellz and Young D.

Are you excited for this album?


Tope Delano, is a creative content writer/editor at She is a graduate of English and Literary studies who enjoys writing and listening to music. When she is not writing or listening to music, you will definitely find her reading or watching a romantic comedy movie

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

1 pingback on this post

tooXclusive © 2021 All Rights Reserved