tooxclusive logo here

Pucado, Kamar, Ozone & Mojeed – I’ll Be Alright

| - Leave A Comment


Just weeks after hinting on the possibility of working on a collective project, The Aristokrats have now announced the release of a second single “I’ll Be Alright“, 27th August 2014 on Aristokrat/960MG, which follows the first single “Carpe Diem”.   
There have also been growing speculations about a possible Aristokrat Records concert at the end of the year with The Aristokrats to unite with some of the hottest upcoming acts from Nigeria and around the continent.
It was produced by LeriQ.

DOWNLOAD Pucado, Kamar, Ozone and Mojeed – I’ll Be Alright


follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

tooXclusive © 2021 All Rights Reserved