Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

A-Q – Give Me Greatness or I’ll Die + Son Of God ( Track list)

| - Leave A Comment

son of john

New and rebranded A-Q has just signed a management/consultancy deal with renowned manager, Godwin Tom . With hits like ‘Idols’, ‘Bang’, ‘We Are Dreaming’, and ‘Bata Mi’, rapper A-Q has proven that the Hip Hop culture in Nigeria isn’t dead. He has consistently proven his ‘rapability’ and alliterative wordplay and doesn’t intend to stop as he is set to put out a 15-track mixtape in a couple of days.

The mixtape which promises to be a classic is titled ‘SON OF JOHN’. Ahead of its release and yesterday being his birthday.



  1. On My Way Home (Intro) (Prod. By BeatsByJayy)
  2. Skip Ft Dj Shabsy (Prod. By BeatsByJayy)
  3. The Beginning (Skit)
  4. The Devil Is A Woman (Prod. By Sleek Amos)
  5. Para (Prod. By BeatsByJayy)
  6. I’m The Man (Prod. By BeatsByJayy)
  7. Give Me Greatness Or I’ll Die (Prod. By BeatsByJayy)
  8. Pimpflow (Prod. By Bionic)
  9. Things Changing (Skit)
  10. Lere Ft Kushawallz, J.I, Reinhard, BBJN (Prod. By BeatsByJayy)
  11. Pure Gold (Prod. By Sleek Amos)
  12. A Message To You Ft Antwon (Prod. By BeatsByJayy)
  13. White Lies, Black Truth (Prod. By Echo)
  14. The Problem (Skit)
  • Bonus

The Idols (Prod. By BeatsByJayy)


follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

tooXclusive © 2021 All Rights Reserved