Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

See Tracklist To Olamide’s 5th Studio Album “Eyan Mayweather”

Avatar | - Leave A Comment


After Olamide unveiled the track list to his 5th Studio Album titled “Eyan Mayweather”, the rapper shared the track list to the 21 tracker album which features no artiste and most tracks on the album were produced by Pheelz.

See track list below

1. Eyan Mayweather

2. Inferiority Complex

3. Don’t Stop

4. Where The Man

5. Igara Chicken

6. Boom Boom Boom

7. Ball

8. Arara

9. Say Something

10. Be Happy

11. Kana Finish

12. I’m Ok

13. Matters arising

14. Lagos Boys

15. Mama Mi

16. Melo Melo

17. Sold Out

18. Bobo

19. Toriomo

20. Jega

21. OG Waheedee

Production Credits

Pheelz, BBanks, ID Cabasa and Young John

image (1)

“See Tracklist To Olamide’s 5th Studio Album “Eyan Mayweather””, 2 out of 5 based on 3 ratings.


"Some people have lives; some people have music" - John Green

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

12 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Avatar

    olamide u don pass our thinking

  2. Avatar

    You always make a sense to me

  3. Avatar

    u jst dey rck my head with ur gbedu

  4. Avatar

    i jst dey like u all d time

  5. Avatar

    I just dey love you all time

  6. Avatar

    i just dnt no y.
    I feel bless anytime i hear ur voice

  7. Avatar

    bad baddo baddest

  8. Avatar

    I just love your songs

  9. Avatar

    Your song can raise a dead man baddo

  10. Avatar

    I will not stop to hear your music

  11. Avatar

    Am always happy hearing ur music u be boss keep it on

  12. Avatar

    always be in the same time

tooXclusive © 2020 All Rights Reserved