Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

[Song] GospelOnDeBeatz – “Go Down” ft. Timaya, Iyanya

Avatar | - Leave A Comment

Flux Factory boss, GospelOnDeBeatz has released his highly anticipated project called “Flux” (The Album). Off his impressive body of work, GospelOnDeBeatz features Nigerian superstars, Timaya and Iyanya on this record dubbed “Go Down“, mixed and mastered by SWAPS.

The called “Flux” (The Album) is compiled with 11-tracks with guest appearances from Davido, Patoranking, Tekno, Stonebwoy, Mi Casa, Praiz, Iyanya and many other. Production credit to GospelOnDeBeatz, DJ Khayleb, Lauren Sigag, Brainz.

Listen and share your thoughts below.


“[Song] GospelOnDeBeatz – “Go Down” ft. Timaya, Iyanya”, 1 out of 5 based on 5 ratings.


Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

16 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Avatar

    i ? mucis

  2. Avatar

    The download link isn’t correct. Check please

  3. Avatar

    Timaya is a legend

  4. Avatar

    yes timaya is true legend brother

  5. Avatar

    What’s madness – No Download Link, which silly mistake from a blog if this reputation. Am disappointed

  6. Avatar

    My People… Click On The 3 Vertical Dots That’s Close To The Speaker Symbol Which Is Just Above Where You Normally Have The ‘Download Mp3’ Link, Tadaah! Then Click Download, As Simple As ABC.

  7. Avatar

    wow you loook goood

  8. Avatar


  9. Avatar


  10. Avatar

    Dame dis blogger

  11. Avatar


  12. Avatar


  13. Avatar

    I luv diz song xo much

  14. Avatar

    No download link on most of your posts this days. What’s happening??

  15. Avatar

    Egberipapa 1

  16. Avatar

    Timaya one my best musician so musically sound

tooXclusive © 2019 All Rights Reserved