Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy Album

King Of African Dancehall, Shatta Wale has finally released his much anticipated album dubbed “Wonder Boy“. The superstar with the Shatta Movement shares another impressive body of work to follow up on the success of his last project ‘Reign‘.

The ‘Wonder Boy’ consists of 13 tracks without any feature, this a solo project. Shatta Wale shows he can go all around with this project.

Shatta Wale Wonder Boy Album Tracklist Below;

1. The Postman Intro

2. Melissa

3. Jata Bi

4. Bad Man

5. California

6. By All Means

7. Ay3 Halfcast (Skit)

8. Ay3 Halfcast

9. Be Afraid (Skit)

10. Be Afraid

11. Joy FM’s Personality

12. Only One Man

13. Blessings Upon Me

Get the full album below;


Leave a comment