R2Bees presents the official music video for the new release ‘BOYS KASA‘ featuring King Promise, Kwesi Arthur, Darkovibes, Rjz, Spacely, Humble Dis, Medikal & B4bonah. The new song has been receiving airplay and great credit since R2bess dropped it. The smashing song didn’t disappoint as it got everyone attention.

Without wasting much time R2bees dishes out the visual for the dope record. The video was directed by BABS DIRECTION

Watch and Enjoy the visual below

Leave a comment