Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

B-Red – “Give Them” + “All The Way Up” (EP)

Posted by aL Yhusuff on July 14, 2016 in AUDIO, EP · 7 Comments


Adebayo Adeleke aka B-RED recently dropped his 8 tracker “EP” with 6 bonuses. This decision came about after the back to back success of songs like: CUCUMBER FT. AKON, TWERK FT. DAVIDO &BLESSINGS. The “EP” is basically B-RED making a statement and expressing himself through his music to fans & critics alike.

B-Red – “Give Them”

Get full EP on iTunes

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

"Some people have lives; some people have music" - John Green. Follow on twitter @alyhusuff & IG @iamdada42
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

7 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Nice On B-Red

  2. Nice Music,,,First On Net,,,Click My Username To Download Full Album

  3. I swear u be boss BRed….Nice Sound

  4. Music nah by force? mumu!

    • you lack manners mr man…and more still you don’t understand good music..please listen again

  5. Guyz de Album dope….Give dem,Te slow,and Kolo….dis 3 tracks on repeat….so much love it….

  6. Cool Morden African music wololo

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved