Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Naeto C – Turn By Turn

Posted by Jim Donnett on August 8, 2014 in AUDIO · 14 Comments


Turn By Turn

Naeto C is currently putting the final touches to his third studio album.

To follow up the release of What You Want which featured Boj & Ajebutter 22 a few weeks ago, is another record titled Turn By Turn.


DOWNLOAD Naeto C – Turn By Turn

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

I have magic in my hands and I'm excited to be sharin' it with the world.
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

11 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Gud wrk bro

  2. Sorry but dis is Wack!!

  3. Dis is suppose to be a gud song,but the production is bad

  4. this site dey try four boys well well

  5. Jesuus Christ !!!! I almost didn’t download dz song by d comment I saw…
    aswear thunder wee blewn you pipus fone, how can yu even say d production is bad!!! asin WTFFFF

    wen una go dey use 200naira ear piece.

    • Tell dem bro..I had such comment too in Domot by runtown..saw d track and I was so kless abt d nasty comment I saw abt d song made me downloaded it and it turn out to be my fav

  6. Lmao. U just bust my head now!!!

  7. Lmao. U just bust my head now!!!

  8. This is a great track#Flows well

  9. evririn na turn by turn my time go cme ooooo. lovin it on replay

  10. I have nt open did music video ooo . BT Neto is going to do a good work

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved