Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

P-Square – “Kiss Kiss” + #Free4Fans (Free Album)

Posted by jimmyking on April 28, 2015 in AUDIO · 46 Comments


P-Square just released the rest of the tracks that didn’t make it to their recent album “Double Trouble“. P-Square fans now have the opportunity to listen to the songs exempted from the album and who knows one of these songs can turn out to be a hit. These are the lists of songs that didn’t make the album; Kiss Kiss, Eyes, Chop My Money pt 2, Dangerous (BeatBox).

What are you waiting for? Download and listen to P Square’s newly released songs.

DOWNLOAD: P-Square – Eyes

DOWNLOAD: P-Square – Kiss Kiss


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

43 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. I love them … Y didnt they make the album

  2. Not bad sha

  3. Is dis p square noooo I dnt tink so”or want did u tink guys””

    • Are your ears menstruating dat u can’t hear their voice clearly…of course dats P Square

    • Cool hot Tracks….#nice one P Square….am jamming diz like KILODE

    • oh yes!!! so p-square!!!! most of the songs were peter dominated on their last album…

    • whatsapp me 08106662729 let me send you peter singing nd dancing one of the song on free style

      • Waooo That will be nice.

  4. lovely song…..dunno why he didn’t the album, but am loving it, because it’s cool and the song is passing a message though. i hope they make a video for this lovely song (y) *fist* #psquare#teampsquare#peterpsquare#rudeboypsquare#psquareconquere.

  5. Nice songs… Really nice!

  6. love dis…so cool meen

  7. Thanks for you commets and support…wouldn’t have done this with you guys

  8. Thanks for you commets and support…wouldn’t have done this without you guys

  9. U are too much guys

  10. I love kiss kiss ,feeling eyes this songs are lovely ,Bigup P square lovely work

  11. Psquare is unique ,loving the track Kiss kiss ,hope to see a video for that ,playing in repeat all day long #Psquare

  12. Nice song kip it up

  13. Wow, u guys are blessed!

  14. The songs are so nice…good production,, everything is so cool

  15. I can bet dt psquare recorded that kiss song after the album release …. they couldn’t have excluded such a good song from that album

  16. God bless psquare… Da ever best African can get! Diz songs are kool, I could bet dey sang it after double trouble album if not dey would v drop dis songs in it….

  17. it is now obvious dat paul has been d one singing most of their songs including d hits…dis is just peter trying to show dat he can also sing jst to shame paul after paul posted 40hit songs sang by him…anywais,d songs are all cool bt paul can still sing beta dan wat he sang. paul has d voice nd peter has d steps..both shld just grow up nd stop dis shit…I pray they come bck to d psquare I love sop much.

  18. Look in2 my eyez……………

  19. u guy are great. …kip it up

  20. Africa pride#tag#psqare

  21. good

  22. Dis track is rock. Keep it up guyz

  23. This is gbam, nwam. The Dous are just too much. I dey feel you. Keep it up guys, always got my back

  24. thanks psquare for making us feel happy again

  25. Please we need videos of kiss kiss & Eyes

  26. Much respect to psquare.. Since I know what music is all about, psquare has been my best. Much respect my role model peter psquare..

  27. up psquare up sir p peter and paulooo de man

  28. Nice song

  29. Nice song

  30. I lyk u guyz

  31. Frank Ojideh

  32. The song always sound cool when they sang together. Thump up for the kiss kiss.

  33. Gud job from u baddex guys p-square,see u guys sud belt up nd prepare 4 dis videos kiss kiss nd eye,cus i cant just wait to watch.infact u are d best in africa,keep it up.I luv u guys more dan anything in dis world

  34. Hello folk i’d like to know if p-square’song kisskiss has a video clip and if it has been released please let me know where to download it.thank you guys

  35. i luv d song and i wont d 2 bad guyz kip it up

  36. dont say day are d best day are d 2d what of akon

  37. Up my mentors

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved