[Song] Dice Ailes – “Enough For You”

Chocolate City’s future, Dice Ailes is already the man of the day as he puts out his second official audio of today titled “Enough For You” which is premiered after the Soji featured record titled Diceyyyy

Since his debut single, Dice has captured fans’ with his music style, versatility and creativity, with notable industry accolades — Fantasy, Telephone, Machinery, Ella, Otedola and Mr. Biggs.
“Enough for you” is produced by Lush and mix and mastered by Marqai Mixx. On this one, Dice talks about how inconsequential money gets when it comes to the matters of the heart and how some lovers are just in check ‘cos of the goodies available.



Quotable Lyrics

They say when the money go the honey go

The money show, they go run to you

They laugh at you they go laugh with you

Baba gimme money make I feel alright

  • Editor Rating
  • Rated 4 stars
  • 80%

  • [Song] Dice Ailes – Enough For You
  • Reviewed by:
  • Published on:
  • Last modified: July 20, 2018

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

7 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Dope song. Drop all your gifts card in a best rate,let’s business together. WhatsApp or ring me up @ 08106033665

  2. Dis boy too sing abeg

  3. Diceyyyy mama dem mama dem

  4. hottest July song sofar

  5. holy vibes. song too dope 98/100

  6. nyc 1 Dice ailes

  7. dis boy sng swet abeg

tooXclusive © 2018 All Rights Reserved