Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

DOWNLOAD: D-Truce – The Truce Shall Set You Free

Posted by donboye on June 8, 2013 in Mixtape · 2 Comments

truce high resolution for online

“After his features on MODENINE and CYRUS THE VIRUS’ mixtapes, getting airplay on a couple of major radio stations namely BEAT FM, TOP RADIO, HOT FM ABUJA etc, becoming a regular feature at “one mic naija” at some point earlier this year and also performing alongside MODENINE AND ILLBLISS….Dusten Truce is definitely one rapper to look out for.

And with producers like SUGAR KING, T-FLAVA , OBIECHINA and TIN TIN on this project, its sure to be a wonderful piece. Enjoy.”

1. Intro By Kraftmatiks

2. Hold On

3. Nobody Else

4. Get Away

5. See

6. Caught Up

7. Yours Faithfully

8. Skyfall

9. Boom! f. J. Berg

10. Vector Skit

11. Punchline Skit

12. So Gone

13. Word Life



If blogging music was a course, i already graduated!!!! Follow on twitter @Boye_TX
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message


TooXclusive © 2018 All Rights Reserved