Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Bracket Set To Drop New Album, Unveils Art & Tracklist

Posted by aL Yhusuff on July 14, 2015 in News · 23 Comments


The Afro-pop / highlife group, Bracket, which comprises of Vast and smash are set to drop a new body of work titled “Alive”. The new album is a 18-track compilation, and contains an array of features and collaborations from a number of star artistes.
Timaya, Phyno, Tekno, Flavour, DJ Arafat, Cynthia Morgan, Diamond and of course Tiwa Savage are all on the album.

Production for the body of work comes from a posse of producers such as, Jaystunts, Masterkraft, Selebobo, Tekno, Mecca E and Freelance.  They also employed the services of Elense Bakassi on the bass guitar. For mixing and mastering, Jaystuntz and Selebobo.

Tracklist below:
1. Iyeri
2. Ego
3. My Dear
4. Celebrate ft. Timaya
5. Comfort
6. Bartender ft. Phyno
7. Baby Mu
8. Panya ft. Tekno
9. Egbe Belu ft. Flavour
10. Soko ft. Dj Arafat
11. Far Away ft. Cynthia Morgan
12. Odii
13. Nana
14. Idim N’obi
15. Alive ft. Diamond & Tiwa Savage
16. Oringo
17. Tous Jour
18. Mama Africa

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

"Some people have lives; some people have music" - John Green. Follow on twitter @alyhusuff & IG @iamdada42
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

22 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Cool

  2. Nt ready to sell 4 nt featuring olamide

  3. No king Baddo

  4. So if you know feat OLAMIDE you album no go sell? Guy Wake Up

  5. as far timaya is there d album will sell

  6. timaya give dem some more

  7. 4 people they miss for the album….patoranking, olamide, skales an davido

  8. Truth! No badoo ! Remi ! Lil kesh ! Nah nah nah ! Nt gon sell ! #only few butties gon buy #zero_street_appeal

  9. U said it all ! #ybnl

  10. Timaya #jam it wit #some more,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

  11. this album is not for the street cos the King of the street is not dia…#OLAMIDE_ybnl

  12. Naija sef! Always believing that collabo sells shit! Nawa 4 una oo

  13. An album is never complete without phyno on it!

  14. You no see cynthia and phyno 4 dia

  15. U blind ? U no c track 6 .ybnl goons are missing

  16. all we wnt is cool music not noise maker

  17. 4ck d list..whr badoo??

  18. So so Hot, it will sell, phyno and flavour in d list, so so cool, 042 forever, we taking over, we hav d king of rap(phyno) king of highlife(flavour) and also king of commercial(timaya) chaiiii, dis one will sell!!

  19. as far king of dance hall is there d album will sell…timaya give dem some more jor leggooooo……

  20. Hot new single from mr playmaker
    Download here:

  21. Hope and pray it sells like the yori yori era

  22. Cool music…love that album..more grease to ur elbow# mek una kary dey go

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved