Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Choc Boi Nation – ‘The Indestructible‘ (Album Art + Tracklist)

Posted by Tyler on April 27, 2015 in News · 14 Comments

front cover 3

Chocolate City is putting out an album celebrating the merger & the return of Jesse Jagz. The compilation album called ‘The Indestructible Choc Boi Nation’ will feature all the stars on the Chocolate City – Loopy Music roster and related artistes and will be released this week for free streaming exclusively on Star Music App.

Featured artistes include Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz, M.I, Nosa, Ruby Gyang, Victoria Kimani, Pryse, DJ Lambo, DJ Caise, Loose Kaynon and Dice Ailes, Milli & Koker. You’ll recall that the critically acclaimed singles ‘Summer Time’ and ‘Suite 99’ were released first on Star Music App.

1. Summertime – MI, Ice Prince & Jesse Jagz. With additional vocals fromLoose Kaynon. Produced by Jesse Jagz & Reinhard.

2. Do Something – Koker. With additional vocals by Nosa. Produced by Reinhard, L37 with additional production from TMXO.

3. Drank – DJ Lambo, Milli & Dice Ailes. Produced by Reinhard.

4. Bass – Ice Prince & Koker. Produced by Reinhard.

5. Oh No No – Dice Ailes. Produced by Tunday.

6. Go Hard – Loose Kaynon, Milli & Ice Prince. Produced by Reinhard.

7. Ricochet – Pryse. Produced by Teck Zilla

8. Loving You – Victoria Kimani & Ice Prince. Produced by L37.

9. Love Is Calling – Nosa. Produced by Nosa.

10. Loose Soul – Ruby & DJ Caise. Produced by DJ Caise and Reinhard.

11. No More – Ruby & Jesse Jagz with additional vocals from Debbie Romeo. Produced by Reinhard and Jesse Jagz.

12. Heartfelt – Milli & Koker. Produced by Reinhard.

13. 3rd Mainland Bridge – MI & Moti Cakes. Produced by Ckay.

14. Suite 99 – Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince. Produced by Jesse Jagz & L37.

15. Restoration – Jesse Jagz, MI & Milli. Produced by Jesse Jagz.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

13 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. I can’t wait to get the album

  2. Can’t wait 4 dis album oo

  3. Niggas don’t knw what we planning

  4. Omg daim can’t wait for CBN to make the cash flows

  5. jesse wanem

  6. ya’ll should still let jargo release his album tho….#jagznation

  7. I swear dis gona b a bomb…cant wait…#CBN…dis yr is clear u guyz re gona separate d real men 4rm d children

  8. Mehn this is what we talking abt… Anxiously waiting for the album of the century.#na una be correct guyz

  9. now we know what your planning

  10. choc boys will climb stage and rock all events,its gonna be amazing cnt wait…..mun dade muna jira!akwai kudi har da banza

  11. Gonna b dope#100#

  12. Gonna b dope#100#


tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved